Add to watchlist
Back

 

52052-01 - Lecture with internship: Anatomy 6 CP

Semester fall semester 2019
Course frequency Every fall sem.
Lecturers Magdalena Filipowicz Sinnreich (magdalena.filipowicz@unibas.ch)
Niklaus F. Friederich (niklaus-f.friederich@unibas.ch, Assessor)
Beat Göpfert (beat.goepfert@unibas.ch)
Cristina Granziera (cristina.granziera@unibas.ch)
Philip Haaf (philip.haaf@unibas.ch)
Beat Kaufmann (beat.kaufmann@unibas.ch)
Matthias Matter (matthias.matter@unibas.ch)
Alexander Navarini (alexander.navarini@unibas.ch)
Katrin Parmar (katrin.parmar@unibas.ch)
Jakob R. Passweg (jakob.passweg@unibas.ch)
Regina Maria Marga Schläger (reginamariamarga.schlaeger@unibas.ch)
Luigi Tornillo (luigi.tornillo@unibas.ch)
Özgür Yaldizli (oezguer.yaldizli@unibas.ch)
Michael J. Zellweger (michael.zellweger@unibas.ch)
Learning objectives To understand basic human topographic anatomy and histology
Bibliography Atlas of Human Anatomy (Netter Basic Science), Seventh Edition, Elsevier Publishers

https://www.ub.unibas.ch/ub-medizin/recherche/virtueller-semesterapparat/
Comments Practical Work:3 Afternoons,
Weblink DBE

 

Language of instruction English
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval weekly
Date 19.09.2019 – 19.12.2019
Time Thursday, 09.00-12.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 209

Praktikum
Daten: 1.11, 8.11, 15.11.2019
Location: Anatomisches Institut, Grosser Präpariersaal

Date Time Room
Thursday 19.09.2019 09.00-12.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 209
Thursday 26.09.2019 09.00-12.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 209
Thursday 03.10.2019 09.00-12.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 209
Thursday 10.10.2019 09.00-12.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 209
Thursday 17.10.2019 09.00-12.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 209
Thursday 24.10.2019 10.15-12.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 209
Thursday 31.10.2019 10.15-12.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 209
Monday 04.11.2019 10.15-12.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 103
Thursday 07.11.2019 09.00-12.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 209
Thursday 14.11.2019 09.00-12.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 209
Thursday 21.11.2019 09.00-12.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 209
Thursday 28.11.2019 09.00-12.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 209
Thursday 05.12.2019 09.00-12.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 209
Thursday 12.12.2019 09.00-12.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 209
Thursday 19.12.2019 09.00-12.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 209
Modules Module: Basics in Human Medicine (Master's Studies: Biomedical Engineering)
Assessment format proof of course participation
Assessment details Multiple Choice (80%) and Essay (20%)
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg./dereg.: course registr./cancel registr. via MOnA
Repeat examination one repetition, best attempt counts
Scale 1-6 0,5
Repeated registration as often as necessary
Responsible faculty Faculty of Medicine
Offered by Departement Biomedical Engineering (DBE)

Back