Add to watchlist
Back

 

52053-01 - Lecture with internship: Physiology 6 CP

Semester fall semester 2019
Course frequency Every fall sem.
Lecturers Christoph Berger (christoph.berger@unibas.ch)
Matthias Johannes Maximilian Betz (matthias.betz@unibas.ch)
Markus Knupp (markus.knupp@unibas.ch)
Dieter Kunz (dieter.kunz@unibas.ch, Assessor)
Anna Marsano (anna.marsano@unibas.ch)
Claudio Rosso (claudio.rosso@unibas.ch)
Jan Michael Schulz (j.schulz@unibas.ch)
Markus Weber (mark.weber@unibas.ch)
Bibliography SILVERTHORN, D. U. (2019). Human physiology: an integrated approach.

https://www.ub.unibas.ch/ub-medizin/recherche/virtueller-semesterapparat/
Comments Practical Work:3 Afternoons in December at the Vesalianum; 14:00 - ca.18:00

Weblink DBE

 

Language of instruction English
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval weekly
Date 17.09.2019 – 20.12.2019
Time Tuesday, 16.15-18.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Friday, 10.15-12.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105

IMPORTANT:
13.12 and 20.12 this lecture will be held in the same place but from 8:15 - 10:00

Practical Work:
14.11, 21.11, 28.11.2019, 14:00 - ca. 18:00
Vesalianum Vesalgasse 1, 4051

Date Time Room
Tuesday 17.09.2019 16.15-18.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Friday 20.09.2019 10.15-12.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Tuesday 24.09.2019 16.15-18.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Friday 27.09.2019 10.15-12.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Tuesday 01.10.2019 16.15-18.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Friday 04.10.2019 10.15-12.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Tuesday 08.10.2019 16.15-18.00 Fällt aus
Friday 11.10.2019 10.15-12.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Tuesday 15.10.2019 14.15-18.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 103
Friday 18.10.2019 10.15-12.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Tuesday 22.10.2019 16.15-18.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Friday 25.10.2019 10.15-12.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Tuesday 29.10.2019 16.15-18.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Friday 01.11.2019 10.15-12.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Tuesday 05.11.2019 16.15-18.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Friday 08.11.2019 10.15-12.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Tuesday 12.11.2019 16.15-18.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Friday 15.11.2019 10.15-12.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Tuesday 19.11.2019 16.15-18.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Friday 22.11.2019 10.15-12.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Tuesday 26.11.2019 16.15-18.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Friday 29.11.2019 10.15-12.00 Dies Academicus
Tuesday 03.12.2019 16.15-18.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Friday 06.12.2019 10.15-12.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Tuesday 10.12.2019 16.15-18.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Friday 13.12.2019 08.15-10.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Tuesday 17.12.2019 16.15-18.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Friday 20.12.2019 08.15-10.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Modules Module: Basics in Human Medicine (Master's Studies: Biomedical Engineering)
Assessment format proof of course participation
Assessment details Multiple Choice Exam
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg./dereg.: course registr./cancel registr. via MOnA
Repeat examination one repetition, best attempt counts
Scale 1-6 0,5
Repeated registration as often as necessary
Responsible faculty Faculty of Medicine
Offered by Departement Biomedical Engineering (DBE)

Back