Add to watchlist
Back

 

52054-01 - Lecture: Biology of Tissue Regeneration 3 CP

Semester fall semester 2019
Course frequency Every fall sem.
Lecturers Andrea Banfi (andrea.banfi@unibas.ch)
Andrea Barbero (andrea.barbero@unibas.ch)
Daniel F. Kalbermatten (danielf.kalbermatten@unibas.ch)
Anna Marsano (anna.marsano@unibas.ch)
Ivan Martin (ivan.martin@unibas.ch)
Karoliina Pelttari (karoliina.pelttari@unibas.ch)
Arnaud Scherberich (arnaud.scherberich@unibas.ch, Assessor)
Learning objectives students will gain fundamental knowledge on cell biology and on the molecular and cellular mechanisms responsible for the development and regeneration of different types of tissues/organs. Additionally, students will receive information on selected rapidly emerging multidisciplinary fields of regenerative medicine
Weblink DBE

 

Language of instruction English
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval weekly
Date 16.09.2019 – 16.12.2019
Time Monday, 15.15-17.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 106
Date Time Room
Monday 16.09.2019 15.15-17.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 106
Monday 23.09.2019 15.15-17.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 106
Monday 30.09.2019 15.15-17.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 106
Monday 07.10.2019 15.15-17.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 106
Monday 14.10.2019 15.15-17.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 106
Monday 21.10.2019 15.15-17.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 106
Monday 28.10.2019 15.15-17.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 106
Monday 04.11.2019 15.15-17.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 106
Monday 11.11.2019 15.15-17.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 106
Monday 18.11.2019 15.15-17.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 106
Monday 25.11.2019 15.15-17.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 106
Monday 02.12.2019 15.15-17.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 106
Monday 09.12.2019 15.15-17.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 106
Monday 16.12.2019 15.15-17.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 106
Modules Module: Basics in Human Medicine (Master's Studies: Biomedical Engineering)
Assessment format proof of course participation
Assessment details Presentation of paper/argument
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg./dereg.: course registr./cancel registr. via MOnA
Repeat examination one repetition, best attempt counts
Scale 1-6 0,5
Repeated registration as often as necessary
Responsible faculty Faculty of Medicine
Offered by Departement Biomedical Engineering (DBE)

Back