Add to watchlist
Back

 

52055-01 - Lecture with practical courses: Mathematics for Biomedical Engineering I 5 CP

Semester fall semester 2019
Course frequency Every fall sem.
Lecturers Edgar Delgado-Eckert (edgar.delgado-eckert@unibas.ch, Assessor)
Georg Schulz (georg.schulz@unibas.ch)
Weblink DBE

 

Language of instruction English
Use of digital media No specific media used
Course auditors welcome

 

Interval weekly
Date 19.09.2019 – 20.12.2019
Time Thursday, 14.15-16.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Friday, 12.15-13.00 Rosshofgasse (Schnitz), Sitzungszimmer S 183
Date Time Room
Thursday 19.09.2019 14.15-16.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Friday 20.09.2019 12.15-13.00 Rosshofgasse (Schnitz), Sitzungszimmer S 183
Thursday 26.09.2019 14.15-16.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Friday 27.09.2019 10.15-11.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, --
Thursday 03.10.2019 14.15-16.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Friday 04.10.2019 12.15-13.00 Rosshofgasse (Schnitz), Sitzungszimmer S 183
Thursday 10.10.2019 14.15-16.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Friday 11.10.2019 12.15-13.00 Rosshofgasse (Schnitz), Sitzungszimmer S 183
Thursday 17.10.2019 14.15-16.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Friday 18.10.2019 12.15-13.00 Rosshofgasse (Schnitz), Sitzungszimmer S 183
Thursday 24.10.2019 14.15-16.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Friday 25.10.2019 10.15-11.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 208
Thursday 31.10.2019 14.15-16.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Friday 01.11.2019 10.15-11.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 208
Thursday 07.11.2019 14.15-16.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Friday 08.11.2019 10.15-11.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 208
Thursday 14.11.2019 14.15-16.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Friday 15.11.2019 10.15-11.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 208
Thursday 21.11.2019 14.15-16.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Monday 25.11.2019 11.15-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, --
Thursday 28.11.2019 14.15-16.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Monday 02.12.2019 11.15-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, --
Thursday 05.12.2019 14.15-16.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Monday 09.12.2019 11.15-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, --
Thursday 12.12.2019 14.15-16.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Monday 16.12.2019 11.15-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, --
Thursday 19.12.2019 14.15-16.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Friday 20.12.2019 12.15-13.00 Rosshofgasse (Schnitz), Sitzungszimmer S 183
Modules Module: Mathematics (Master's Studies: Biomedical Engineering)
Assessment format proof of course participation
Assessment details written exam
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg./dereg.: course registr./cancel registr. via MOnA
Repeat examination one repetition, best attempt counts
Scale 1-6 0,5
Repeated registration as often as necessary
Responsible faculty Faculty of Medicine
Offered by Departement Biomedical Engineering (DBE)

Back