Add to watchlist
Back

 

52057-01 - Lecture with practical courses: Mechanics in Biomedical Engineering 6 CP

Semester fall semester 2019
Course frequency Every fall sem.
Lecturers Nicolas Gerig (nicolas.gerig@unibas.ch)
Georg Rauter (georg.rauter@unibas.ch, Assessor)
Weblink DBE

 

Language of instruction English
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval weekly
Date 17.09.2019 – 17.12.2019
Time Tuesday, 09.15-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Date Time Room
Tuesday 17.09.2019 09.15-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Tuesday 24.09.2019 09.15-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Tuesday 01.10.2019 09.15-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Tuesday 08.10.2019 09.15-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Tuesday 15.10.2019 09.15-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Tuesday 22.10.2019 09.15-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Tuesday 29.10.2019 09.15-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Tuesday 05.11.2019 09.15-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Tuesday 12.11.2019 09.15-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Tuesday 19.11.2019 09.15-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Tuesday 26.11.2019 09.15-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Tuesday 03.12.2019 09.15-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Tuesday 10.12.2019 09.15-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Tuesday 17.12.2019 09.15-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Modules Module: Mathematics (Master's Studies: Biomedical Engineering)
Assessment format proof of course participation
Assessment details continuous assessment
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg./dereg.: course registr./cancel registr. via MOnA
Repeat examination one repetition, best attempt counts
Scale 1-6 0,5
Repeated registration as often as necessary
Responsible faculty Faculty of Medicine
Offered by Departement Biomedical Engineering (DBE)

Back