Add to watchlist
Back

 

52059-01 - Lecture: Clinical Biomechanics 3 CP

Semester fall semester 2019
Course frequency Every fall sem.
Lecturers Reinald G.H. Brunner (reinald-g-h.brunner@unibas.ch, Assessor)
Nicolas Gerig (nicolas.gerig@unibas.ch)
Beat Göpfert (beat.goepfert@unibas.ch)
Annegret Mündermann (annegret.muendermann@unibas.ch)
Corina Nüesch
Georg Rauter (georg.rauter@unibas.ch)
Jacqueline Romkes (j.romkes@unibas.ch)
Learning objectives Understanding of data recording and interpretation in movement analysis
Bibliography BAKER, R., & HART, H. M. (2013). Measuring walking a handbook of clinical gait analysis. London, Mac Keith Press. http://site.ebrary.com/id/10705870.

WINTER, D. A. (2009). Biomechanics and motor control of human movement. Hoboken, New Jersey, John Wiley & Sons
Weblink DBE

 

Language of instruction English
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval weekly
Date 20.09.2019 – 20.12.2019
Time Friday, 08.15-10.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105

IMPORTANT:
13.12 and 20.12 this lecture will be held in the same place but from 10:15 - 12:00

Date Time Room
Friday 20.09.2019 08.15-10.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Friday 27.09.2019 08.15-10.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Friday 04.10.2019 08.15-10.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Friday 11.10.2019 08.15-10.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Friday 18.10.2019 08.15-10.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Friday 25.10.2019 08.15-10.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Friday 01.11.2019 08.15-10.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Friday 08.11.2019 08.15-10.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Friday 15.11.2019 08.15-10.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Friday 22.11.2019 08.15-10.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Friday 29.11.2019 08.15-10.00 Dies Academicus
Friday 06.12.2019 08.15-10.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Friday 13.12.2019 10.15-12.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Friday 20.12.2019 10.15-12.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Modules Module: Biomedical Engineering (Master's Studies: Biomedical Engineering)
Assessment format proof of course participation
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg./dereg.: course registr./cancel registr. via MOnA
Repeat examination one repetition, best attempt counts
Scale 1-6 0,5
Repeated registration as often as necessary
Responsible faculty Faculty of Medicine
Offered by Departement Biomedical Engineering (DBE)

Back