Add to watchlist
Back

 

26941-01 - Seminar: Tissue Engineering Reports 3 CP

Semester fall semester 2019
Course frequency Annual course
Lecturers Ivan Martin (ivan.martin@unibas.ch, Assessor)
Content Presentation and discussion of scientific projects.
Bibliography Will be sent before the seminar.
Weblink DBE

 

Admission requirements None.
Course application By the lecturer.
Language of instruction English
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval weekly
Date 18.09.2019 – 18.12.2019
Time Wednesday, 17.30-18.30 Universitätsspital Klinikum 1

Takes place during semester break.

Date Time Room
Wednesday 18.09.2019 17.30-18.30 - Siehe Bemerkung, - ! ! -
Wednesday 25.09.2019 17.30-18.30 - Siehe Bemerkung, - ! ! -
Wednesday 02.10.2019 17.30-18.30 - Siehe Bemerkung, - ! ! -
Wednesday 09.10.2019 17.30-18.30 - Siehe Bemerkung, - ! ! -
Wednesday 16.10.2019 17.30-18.30 - Siehe Bemerkung, - ! ! -
Wednesday 23.10.2019 17.30-18.30 - Siehe Bemerkung, - ! ! -
Wednesday 30.10.2019 17.30-18.30 - Siehe Bemerkung, - ! ! -
Wednesday 06.11.2019 17.30-18.30 - Siehe Bemerkung, - ! ! -
Wednesday 13.11.2019 17.30-18.30 - Siehe Bemerkung, - ! ! -
Wednesday 20.11.2019 17.30-18.30 - Siehe Bemerkung, - ! ! -
Wednesday 27.11.2019 17.30-18.30 - Siehe Bemerkung, - ! ! -
Wednesday 04.12.2019 17.30-18.30 - Siehe Bemerkung, - ! ! -
Wednesday 11.12.2019 17.30-18.30 - Siehe Bemerkung, - ! ! -
Wednesday 18.12.2019 17.30-18.30 - Siehe Bemerkung, - ! ! -
Modules Doctorate Biomedical Engineering: Recommendations (PhD subject Biomedical Engineering (Start of studies before 01.02.2015))
Doctorate Biomedical Engineering: Recommendations (PhD subject Biomedical Engineering)
Assessment format continuous assessment
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg.: course registration; dereg.: teaching staff
Repeat examination no repeat examination
Scale Pass / Fail
Repeated registration as often as necessary
Responsible faculty Faculty of Medicine
Offered by Departement Biomedical Engineering (DBE)

Back