Add to watchlist
Back

 

55659-01 - Seminar: Escape the Box: Computer Vision 1 CP

Semester fall semester 2019
Course frequency Once only
Lecturers Philippe Claude Cattin (philippe.cattin@unibas.ch, Assessor)

 

Language of instruction English
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval weekly
Date 16.09.2019 – 16.12.2019
Time Monday, 14.15-15.00 Gewerbestrasse 14
Date Time Room
Monday 16.09.2019 14.15-15.00 --, --
Monday 23.09.2019 14.15-15.00 --, --
Monday 30.09.2019 14.15-15.00 --, --
Monday 07.10.2019 14.15-15.00 --, --
Monday 14.10.2019 14.15-15.00 --, --
Monday 21.10.2019 14.15-15.00 --, --
Monday 28.10.2019 14.15-15.00 --, --
Monday 04.11.2019 14.15-15.00 --, --
Monday 11.11.2019 14.15-15.00 --, --
Monday 18.11.2019 14.15-15.00 --, --
Monday 25.11.2019 14.15-15.00 --, --
Monday 02.12.2019 14.15-15.00 --, --
Monday 09.12.2019 14.15-15.00 --, --
Monday 16.12.2019 14.15-15.00 --, --
Modules Doctorate Biomedical Engineering: Recommendations (PhD subject Biomedical Engineering (Start of studies before 01.02.2015))
Doctorate Biomedical Engineering: Recommendations (PhD subject Biomedical Engineering)
Assessment format continuous assessment
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg.: course registration; dereg.: teaching staff
Repeat examination no repeat examination
Scale Pass / Fail
Repeated registration no repetition
Responsible faculty Faculty of Medicine
Offered by Departement Biomedical Engineering (DBE)

Back