Add to watchlist
Back

 

55660-01 - Seminar: Introduction to Minimal Invasive Robot-Assisted Computer-guided Laser osteotomE and critical literature studies 1 CP

Semester fall semester 2019
Course frequency Once only
Lecturers Georg Rauter (georg.rauter@unibas.ch, Assessor)

 

Language of instruction English
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval weekly
Date 16.09.2019 – 16.12.2019
Time Monday, 11.00-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Date Time Room
Monday 16.09.2019 11.00-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Monday 23.09.2019 11.00-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Monday 30.09.2019 11.00-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Monday 07.10.2019 11.00-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Monday 14.10.2019 11.00-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Monday 21.10.2019 11.00-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Monday 28.10.2019 11.00-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Monday 04.11.2019 11.00-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Monday 11.11.2019 11.00-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Monday 18.11.2019 11.00-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Monday 25.11.2019 11.00-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Monday 02.12.2019 11.00-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Monday 09.12.2019 11.00-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Monday 16.12.2019 11.00-12.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Modules Doctorate Biomedical Engineering: Recommendations (PhD subject Biomedical Engineering (Start of studies before 01.02.2015))
Doctorate Biomedical Engineering: Recommendations (PhD subject Biomedical Engineering)
Assessment format continuous assessment
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg.: course registration; dereg.: teaching staff
Repeat examination no repeat examination
Scale Pass / Fail
Repeated registration no repetition
Responsible faculty Faculty of Medicine
Offered by Departement Biomedical Engineering (DBE)

Back