Add to watchlist
Back

 

53823-01 - Lecture with practical courses: Biomedical Acoustics 3 CP

Semester spring semester 2020
Course frequency Every spring sem.
Lecturers Hans Bernhard (hans.bernhard@unibas.ch)
Yves Brand (yves.brand@unibas.ch)
Tania Rinaldi Barkat (tania.barkat@unibas.ch)
Christof Stieger (christof.stieger@unibas.ch, Assessor)

 

Language of instruction English
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval weekly
Date 18.02.2020 – 03.07.2020
Time Tuesday, 08.15-10.00

HNO Klinik Schulungsraum, Petersgraben 4, HNO Klinik

Date Time Room
Tuesday 18.02.2020 08.15-10.00 HNO Klinik, Schulungsraum, Petersgraben 4
Tuesday 18.02.2020 08.15-10.00 HNO Klinik, Schulungsraum, Petersgraben 4
Tuesday 25.02.2020 08.15-10.00 HNO Klinik, Schulungsraum, Petersgraben 4
Tuesday 03.03.2020 08.15-10.00 Fasnachtsferien
Tuesday 10.03.2020 08.15-10.00 HNO Klinik, Schulungsraum, Petersgraben 4
Tuesday 17.03.2020 08.15-10.00 HNO Klinik, Schulungsraum, Petersgraben 4
Tuesday 24.03.2020 08.15-10.00 HNO Klinik, Schulungsraum, Petersgraben 4
Tuesday 31.03.2020 08.15-10.00 HNO Klinik, Schulungsraum, Petersgraben 4
Tuesday 07.04.2020 08.15-10.00 HNO Klinik, Schulungsraum, Petersgraben 4
Tuesday 14.04.2020 08.15-10.00 HNO Klinik, Schulungsraum, Petersgraben 4
Tuesday 21.04.2020 08.15-10.00 HNO Klinik, Schulungsraum, Petersgraben 4
Tuesday 28.04.2020 08.15-10.00 HNO Klinik, Schulungsraum, Petersgraben 4
Tuesday 05.05.2020 08.15-10.00 HNO Klinik, Schulungsraum, Petersgraben 4
Tuesday 12.05.2020 08.15-10.00 HNO Klinik, Schulungsraum, Petersgraben 4
Tuesday 19.05.2020 08.15-10.00 HNO Klinik, Schulungsraum, Petersgraben 4
Tuesday 26.05.2020 08.15-10.00 HNO Klinik, Schulungsraum, Petersgraben 4
Friday 03.07.2020 13.00-18.00 Vorlesungszimmer: HNO Kursraum HNO-Klinik. Petersgraben 4, Basel
Modules Module: Biomaterials Science and Nanotechnology (Master's Studies: Biomedical Engineering)
Module: Image-Guided Therapy (Master's Studies: Biomedical Engineering)
Assessment format proof of course participation
Assessment details oral exam
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg./dereg.: course registr./cancel registr. via MOnA
Repeat examination one repetition, best attempt counts
Scale 1-6 0,5
Repeated registration as often as necessary
Responsible faculty Faculty of Medicine
Offered by Departement Biomedical Engineering (DBE)

Back