Add to watchlist
Back

 

53824-01 - Lecture with practical courses: Magnetic Resonance Imaging 3 CP

Semester spring semester 2020
Course frequency Every spring sem.
Lecturers Grzegorz Bauman (grzegorz.bauman@unibas.ch)
Oliver Bieri (oliver.bieri@unibas.ch, Assessor)
Francesco Santini (francesco.santini@unibas.ch)
Bibliography From Picture to Proton“ von Cambridge University Press.

 

Language of instruction English
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval weekly
Date 21.02.2020 – 23.06.2020
Time Friday, 09.15-12.00 - Siehe Bemerkung, -

Universitätsspital Basel, Petersgraben 4, 1. UG, Radiologie, Konferenzraum 3

Date Time Room
Friday 21.02.2020 09.15-12.00 Universitätsspital Basel, Petersgraben 4, 1. UG, Radiologie, Konferenzraum 3
Friday 28.02.2020 09.15-12.00 Universitätsspital Basel, Petersgraben 4, 1. UG, Radiologie, Konferenzraum 3
Friday 06.03.2020 09.15-12.00 Fasnachtsferien
Friday 13.03.2020 09.15-12.00 Universitätsspital Basel, Petersgraben 4, 1. UG, Radiologie, Konferenzraum 3
Friday 20.03.2020 09.15-12.00 Universitätsspital Basel, Petersgraben 4, 1. UG, Radiologie, Konferenzraum 3
Friday 27.03.2020 09.15-12.00 Universitätsspital Basel, Petersgraben 4, 1. UG, Radiologie, Konferenzraum 3
Friday 03.04.2020 09.15-12.00 Universitätsspital Basel, Petersgraben 4, 1. UG, Radiologie, Konferenzraum 3
Friday 10.04.2020 09.15-12.00 Ostern
Friday 17.04.2020 09.15-12.00 Universitätsspital Basel, Petersgraben 4, 1. UG, Radiologie, Konferenzraum 3
Friday 24.04.2020 09.15-12.00 Universitätsspital Basel, Petersgraben 4, 1. UG, Radiologie, Konferenzraum 3
Friday 01.05.2020 09.15-12.00 Tag der Arbeit
Friday 08.05.2020 09.15-12.00 Universitätsspital Basel, Petersgraben 4, 1. UG, Radiologie, Konferenzraum 3
Friday 15.05.2020 09.15-12.00 Universitätsspital Basel, Petersgraben 4, 1. UG, Radiologie, Konferenzraum 3
Friday 22.05.2020 09.15-12.00 Auffahrt
Friday 29.05.2020 09.15-12.00 Universitätsspital Basel, Petersgraben 4, 1. UG, Radiologie, Konferenzraum 3
Monday 22.06.2020 09.00-13.00 Rosshofgasse (Schnitz), Seminarraum S 01
Tuesday 23.06.2020 09.00-15.00 Rosshofgasse (Schnitz), Seminarraum S 01
Modules Module: Biomaterials Science and Nanotechnology (Master's Studies: Biomedical Engineering)
Module: Image-Guided Therapy (Master's Studies: Biomedical Engineering)
Assessment format proof of course participation
Assessment details oral exam
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg./dereg.: course registr./cancel registr. via MOnA
Repeat examination one repetition, best attempt counts
Scale 1-6 0,5
Repeated registration as often as necessary
Responsible faculty Faculty of Medicine
Offered by Departement Biomedical Engineering (DBE)

Back