Add to watchlist
Back

 

53825-01 - Lecture: Cells and Technologies in Regenerative Surgery 3 CP

Semester spring semester 2020
Course frequency Every spring sem.
Lecturers Andrea Barbero (andrea.barbero@unibas.ch)
Ivan Martin (ivan.martin@unibas.ch)
Karoliina Pelttari (karoliina.pelttari@unibas.ch)
Alessandro Pirosa (alessandro.pirosa@unibas.ch)
Laura Power (laura.power@unibas.ch)
Arnaud Scherberich (arnaud.scherberich@unibas.ch, Assessor)

 

Language of instruction English
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval weekly
Date 18.02.2020 – 26.05.2020
Time Tuesday, 10.15-12.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Date Time Room
Tuesday 18.02.2020 10.15-12.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Tuesday 25.02.2020 10.15-12.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Tuesday 03.03.2020 10.15-12.00 Fasnachtsferien
Tuesday 10.03.2020 10.15-12.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Tuesday 17.03.2020 10.15-12.00 Pharmazentrum, Findet online statt
Tuesday 24.03.2020 10.15-12.00 Pharmazentrum, Findet online statt
Tuesday 31.03.2020 10.15-12.00 Pharmazentrum, Findet online statt
Tuesday 07.04.2020 10.15-12.00 Pharmazentrum, Findet online statt
Tuesday 14.04.2020 10.15-12.00 Pharmazentrum, Findet online statt
Tuesday 21.04.2020 10.15-12.00 Pharmazentrum, Findet online statt
Tuesday 28.04.2020 10.15-12.00 Pharmazentrum, Findet online statt
Tuesday 05.05.2020 10.15-12.00 Pharmazentrum, Findet online statt
Tuesday 12.05.2020 10.15-12.00 Pharmazentrum, Findet online statt
Tuesday 19.05.2020 10.15-12.00 Pharmazentrum, Findet online statt
Tuesday 26.05.2020 10.15-12.00 Pharmazentrum, Findet online statt
Modules Module: Biomaterials Science and Nanotechnology (Master's Studies: Biomedical Engineering)
Assessment format proof of course participation
Assessment details Written exam, Multiple Choice Questionnaire, 1h
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg./dereg.: course registr./cancel registr. via MOnA
Repeat examination one repetition, best attempt counts
Scale 1-6 0,5
Repeated registration as often as necessary
Responsible faculty Faculty of Medicine
Offered by Departement Biomedical Engineering (DBE)

Back