Add to watchlist
Back

 

53826-01 - Lecture: Computer-Assisted Surgery 3 CP

Semester spring semester 2020
Course frequency Every spring sem.
Lecturers Philippe Claude Cattin (philippe.cattin@unibas.ch, Assessor)

 

Language of instruction English
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval weekly
Date 18.02.2020 – 30.06.2020
Time Tuesday, 13.15-15.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Date Time Room
Tuesday 18.02.2020 13.15-15.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Tuesday 25.02.2020 13.15-15.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Tuesday 03.03.2020 13.15-15.00 Fasnachtsferien
Tuesday 10.03.2020 13.15-15.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Tuesday 17.03.2020 13.15-15.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, --
Tuesday 24.03.2020 13.15-15.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, --
Tuesday 31.03.2020 13.15-15.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, --
Tuesday 07.04.2020 13.15-15.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, --
Tuesday 14.04.2020 13.15-15.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, --
Tuesday 21.04.2020 13.15-15.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, --
Tuesday 28.04.2020 13.15-15.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, --
Tuesday 05.05.2020 13.15-15.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, --
Tuesday 12.05.2020 13.15-15.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, --
Tuesday 19.05.2020 13.15-15.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, --
Tuesday 26.05.2020 13.15-15.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, --
Tuesday 30.06.2020 10.00-15.00 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Modules Module: Image-Guided Therapy (Master's Studies: Biomedical Engineering)
Assessment format proof of course participation
Assessment details oral exam
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg./dereg.: course registr./cancel registr. via MOnA
Repeat examination one repetition, best attempt counts
Scale 1-6 0,5
Repeated registration as often as necessary
Responsible faculty Faculty of Medicine
Offered by Departement Biomedical Engineering (DBE)

Back