Add to watchlist
Back

 

54000-01 - Lecture with practical courses: Materials in Medicine: Tissue Regeneration 4 CP

Semester spring semester 2020
Course frequency Every spring sem.
Lecturers Markus Jungo (markus.jungo@unibas.ch)
Srinivas Madduri (srinivas.madduri@unibas.ch, Assessor)
Bert Müller (bert.mueller@unibas.ch)

 

Language of instruction English
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval weekly
Date 20.02.2020 – 28.05.2020
Time Thursday, 13.15-15.30 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Date Time Room
Thursday 20.02.2020 13.15-15.30 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Thursday 27.02.2020 13.15-15.30 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Thursday 05.03.2020 13.15-15.30 Fasnachtsferien
Thursday 12.03.2020 13.15-15.30 Gewerbestrasse 14, Vorlesungsraum DBE 14.03.002
Thursday 19.03.2020 13.15-15.30 Gewerbestrasse 14, --
Thursday 26.03.2020 13.15-15.30 Gewerbestrasse 14, --
Thursday 02.04.2020 13.00-18.00 Pharmazentrum, Findet online statt
Thursday 09.04.2020 13.15-15.30 Ostern
Thursday 16.04.2020 13.15-15.30 Pharmazentrum, Findet online statt
Thursday 23.04.2020 13.15-15.30 Pharmazentrum, Findet online statt
Thursday 30.04.2020 13.15-15.30 Pharmazentrum, Findet online statt
Thursday 07.05.2020 13.15-15.30 Pharmazentrum, Findet online statt
Thursday 14.05.2020 13.15-15.30 Pharmazentrum, Findet online statt
Thursday 21.05.2020 13.15-15.30 Auffahrt
Thursday 28.05.2020 13.15-15.30 Pharmazentrum, Findet online statt
Modules Module: Biomaterials Science and Nanotechnology (Master's Studies: Biomedical Engineering)
Assessment format proof of course participation
Assessment details continuous assessment
Presentation on a selected topic, laboratory performance, laboratory report
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg./dereg.: course registr./cancel registr. via MOnA
Repeat examination one repetition, best attempt counts
Scale 1-6 0,5
Repeated registration as often as necessary
Responsible faculty Faculty of Medicine
Offered by Departement Biomedical Engineering (DBE)

Back