Add to watchlist
Back

 

53772-01 - Lecture with practical courses: Mathematics for Biomedical Engineering II 4 CP

Semester spring semester 2020
Course frequency Every spring sem.
Lecturers Edgar Delgado-Eckert (edgar.delgado-eckert@unibas.ch, Assessor)
Georg Schulz (georg.schulz@unibas.ch)

 

Language of instruction English
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval weekly
Date 19.02.2020 – 05.06.2020
Time Wednesday, 13.00-14.00 Gewerbestrasse 14
Friday, 14.15-16.00 Anatomie
Date Time Room
Wednesday 19.02.2020 13.00-14.00 --, --
Friday 21.02.2020 14.15-16.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Wednesday 26.02.2020 13.00-14.00 --, --
Friday 28.02.2020 14.15-16.00 --, --
Wednesday 04.03.2020 13.00-14.00 Fasnachtsferien
Friday 06.03.2020 14.15-16.00 Fasnachtsferien
Wednesday 11.03.2020 13.00-14.00 --, --
Friday 13.03.2020 14.15-16.00 --, --
Wednesday 18.03.2020 13.00-14.00 --, --
Friday 20.03.2020 14.15-16.00 --, --
Wednesday 25.03.2020 13.00-14.00 --, --
Friday 27.03.2020 14.15-16.00 --, --
Wednesday 01.04.2020 13.00-14.00 --, --
Friday 03.04.2020 14.15-16.00 --, --
Wednesday 08.04.2020 13.00-14.00 --, --
Friday 10.04.2020 14.15-16.00 Ostern
Wednesday 15.04.2020 13.00-14.00 --, --
Friday 17.04.2020 14.15-16.00 --, --
Wednesday 22.04.2020 13.00-14.00 --, --
Friday 24.04.2020 14.15-16.00 --, --
Wednesday 29.04.2020 13.00-14.00 --, --
Friday 01.05.2020 14.15-16.00 Tag der Arbeit
Wednesday 06.05.2020 13.00-14.00 --, --
Friday 08.05.2020 14.15-16.00 --, --
Wednesday 13.05.2020 13.00-14.00 --, --
Friday 15.05.2020 14.15-16.00 --, --
Wednesday 20.05.2020 13.00-14.00 --, --
Friday 22.05.2020 14.15-16.00 Auffahrt
Wednesday 27.05.2020 13.00-14.00 --, --
Friday 29.05.2020 14.15-16.00 --, --
Friday 05.06.2020 14.00-16.00 Anatomie, --
Modules Module: Biomaterials Science and Nanotechnology (Master's Studies: Biomedical Engineering)
Module: Image-Guided Therapy (Master's Studies: Biomedical Engineering)
Assessment format proof of course participation
Assessment details oral exam
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg./dereg.: course registr./cancel registr. via MOnA
Repeat examination one repetition, best attempt counts
Scale 1-6 0,5
Repeated registration as often as necessary
Responsible faculty Faculty of Medicine
Offered by Departement Biomedical Engineering (DBE)

Back