Zur Merkliste hinzufügen
Zurück

 

29943-01 - Seminar: Seminars on Drug Discovery and Development 1 KP

Semester Frühjahrsemester 2012
Angebotsmuster einmalig
Dozierende Beat Ernst (beat.ernst@unibas.ch)
Matthias Hamburger (matthias.hamburger@unibas.ch, BeurteilerIn)
Kurt Hersberger (kurt.hersberger@unibas.ch)
Jörg Huwyler (joerg.huwyler@unibas.ch)
Stephan Krähenbühl (stephan.kraehenbuehl@unibas.ch)
Christoph R. Meier (christoph.meier@unibas.ch)
Alex Odermatt (alex.odermatt@unibas.ch)
Olivier Potterat (olivier.potterat@unibas.ch)
Angelo Vedani (angelo.vedani@unibas.ch)
Inhalt Faculty of the department invite internationally renowned scientists from academia and industry to lecture on topical projects related to pharmaceutical R & D. The spectrum of topics is broad and covers the entire pharmaceutical R & D value chain from target identification to clinical phase IV. Key literature references are provided in the presentations.
Lernziele To obtain an overview in topical areas of pharmaceutical research and development.
Literatur Key literature references are provided in the presentations.
Weblink SDDD program

 

Anmeldung zur Lehrveranstaltung Registration/access to E-learning platform pharmasquare: http://www.p2.unibas.ch/
Unterrichtssprache Deutsch
Einsatz digitaler Medien kein spezifischer Einsatz

 

Intervall wöchentlich
Datum 22.02.2012 – 30.05.2012

Keine Einzeltermine verfügbar, bitte informieren Sie sich direkt bei den Dozierenden.

Module Kernmodul (Master Pharmazeutische Wissenschaften)
Modul Skills Related to Toxicology and Pharmacology (Master Toxikologie)
Pharmazeutische Wissenschaften (Doktorat Philosophie (Philosophisch-Naturwissenschaftliche Fakultät))
Leistungsüberprüfung Lehrveranst.-begleitend
Hinweise zur Leistungsüberprüfung For each lecture of the seminar series, lecturers provide a question which has to be answered (“question of the week” => http://www.p2.unibas.ch/). Credit point is given if 80% of the questions have been answered in a satisfactory manner.
An-/Abmeldung zur Leistungsüberprüfung Anmelden: Belegen; Abmelden: Dozierende
Wiederholungsprüfung keine Wiederholungsprüfung
Skala Pass / Fail
Wiederholtes Belegen nicht wiederholbar
Zuständige Fakultät Philosophisch-Naturwissenschaftliche Fakultät, studiendekanat-philnat@unibas.ch
Anbietende Organisationseinheit Departement Pharmazeutische Wissenschaften

Zurück