Zur Merkliste hinzufügen
Zurück

 

11990-01 - Blockkurs: Biochemistry 15 KP

Semester Herbstsemester 2020
Angebotsmuster Jedes Herbstsemester
Dozierende Roger Benoit (roger.benoit@unibas.ch)
John Gatfield (john.gatfield@unibas.ch)
Michael N. Hall (m.hall@unibas.ch)
Jean Pieters (jean.pieters@unibas.ch, BeurteilerIn)
Alexander Schmidt (alex.schmidt@unibas.ch)
Anne Spang (anne.spang@unibas.ch)
Martin Spiess (martin.spiess@unibas.ch)
Susan Treves (susan.treves@unibas.ch)
Inhalt The goal of the Biochemistry Block Course is to learn about current topics in Biochemistry and to experience state-of-the-art experimental methods, i.e., the theory and practice of modern Biochemistry. The course consists of a two-hour lecture early each morning followed by a laboratory practical for the rest of the day. Lecture notes and laboratory protocols are provided.
Bemerkungen Wearing of masks is mandatory
For biology students only
Limited number of places
Compulsory attendance
Weblink https://adam.unibas.ch

 

Teilnahmebedingungen Successful completion of the basic studies and the first year of the advanced level studies in the bachelor's programme Biology.
Unterrichtssprache Englisch
Einsatz digitaler Medien kein spezifischer Einsatz

 

Intervall Block
Datum 09.11.2020 – 18.12.2020
Zeit Siehe Detailangaben

Block course: 09.11.-18.12.2020, 8:30-18:00h
lectures digital via zoom, 8:30-10:30h
lab part in different groups and rooms (107, 108, 109) at the Biozentrum

Keine Einzeltermine verfügbar, bitte informieren Sie sich direkt bei den Dozierenden.

Module Modul: Blockkurs (Master Studienfach Biologie)
Modul: Computational Biology (Bachelorstudium: Computational Sciences)
Modul: Experimentelle Grundlagen der Biologie (Bachelorstudium: Computational Sciences (Studienbeginn vor 01.08.2018)) (Pflicht)
Vertiefungsrichtungen: Molekularbiologie und Integrative Biologie (Bachelorstudium: Biologie)
Leistungsüberprüfung Lehrveranst.-begleitend
Hinweise zur Leistungsüberprüfung Written exam: January 14, 2021, 9:00-12:00h, Pharmazentrum, Hörsaal 1
An-/Abmeldung zur Leistungsüberprüfung An-/Abmelden: Belegen resp. Stornieren der Belegung via MOnA
Wiederholungsprüfung keine Wiederholungsprüfung
Skala 1-6 0,5
Wiederholtes Belegen beliebig wiederholbar
Zuständige Fakultät Philosophisch-Naturwissenschaftliche Fakultät, studiendekanat-philnat@unibas.ch
Anbietende Organisationseinheit Departement Biozentrum

Zurück