Add to watchlist
Back

 

10942-01 - Seminar: Computer Science Lecture Series 0 CP

Semester fall semester 2015
Course frequency Every semester
Lecturers Helmar Burkhart (helmar.burkhart@unibas.ch, Assessor)
Malte Helmert (malte.helmert@unibas.ch)
Volker Roth (volker.roth@unibas.ch)
Heiko Schuldt (heiko.schuldt@unibas.ch)
Christian Tschudin (christian.tschudin@unibas.ch)
Thomas Vetter (thomas.vetter@unibas.ch)
Content National and international experts present their scientific work to and discuss it with the local computer science community. After each seminar talk all participants are invited to continue their conversation in an informal atmosphere.
Weblink http://informatik.unibas.ch/lehre/index.

 

Course application No registration required.
Language of instruction English
Use of digital media No specific media used
Course auditors welcome

 

Interval weekly
Date 17.09.2015 – 17.12.2015
Time Thursday, 17.15-19.00 Spiegelgasse 1, Seminarraum 00.003
Date Time Room
Thursday 17.09.2015 17.15-19.00 Spiegelgasse 1, Seminarraum 00.003
Thursday 24.09.2015 17.15-19.00 Spiegelgasse 1, Seminarraum 00.003
Thursday 01.10.2015 17.15-19.00 Spiegelgasse 1, Seminarraum 00.003
Thursday 08.10.2015 17.15-19.00 Spiegelgasse 1, Seminarraum 00.003
Thursday 15.10.2015 17.15-19.00 Spiegelgasse 1, Seminarraum 00.003
Thursday 22.10.2015 17.15-19.00 Spiegelgasse 1, Seminarraum 00.003
Thursday 29.10.2015 17.15-19.00 Spiegelgasse 1, Seminarraum 00.003
Thursday 05.11.2015 17.15-19.00 Spiegelgasse 1, Seminarraum 00.003
Thursday 12.11.2015 17.15-19.00 Spiegelgasse 1, Seminarraum 00.003
Thursday 19.11.2015 17.15-19.00 Spiegelgasse 1, Seminarraum 00.003
Thursday 26.11.2015 17.15-19.00 Spiegelgasse 1, Seminarraum 00.003
Thursday 03.12.2015 17.15-19.00 Spiegelgasse 1, Seminarraum 00.003
Thursday 10.12.2015 17.15-19.00 Spiegelgasse 1, Seminarraum 00.003
Thursday 17.12.2015 17.15-19.00 Spiegelgasse 1, Seminarraum 00.003
Modules Doktorat Informatik: Empfehlungen (PhD subject Computer Sciences)
Assessment format continuous assessment
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg.: course registration; dereg.: teaching staff
Repeated registration as often as necessary
Responsible faculty Faculty of Science, studiendekanat-philnat@unibas.ch
Offered by Fachbereich Informatik

Back