Add to watchlist
Back

 

43558-01 - Doctoral course: Lifeworldly Transformations and the Future of Integration and Alienation 3 CP

Semester spring semester 2016
Course frequency Once only
Lecturers Till Förster (till.foerster@unibas.ch, Assessor)

 

Language of instruction English
Weblink https://ethnologie.unibas.ch/studies/cou
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval weekly
Date 22.02.2016 – 30.05.2016
Time Monday, 14.15-16.00 Ethnologie, kleiner Seminarraum
Date Time Room
Monday 22.02.2016 14.15-16.00 Ethnologie, kleiner Seminarraum
Monday 29.02.2016 14.15-16.00 Ethnologie, kleiner Seminarraum
Monday 07.03.2016 14.15-16.00 Ethnologie, kleiner Seminarraum
Monday 14.03.2016 14.15-16.00 Ethnologie, kleiner Seminarraum
Monday 21.03.2016 14.15-16.00 Ostern
Monday 28.03.2016 14.15-16.00 Ostern
Monday 04.04.2016 14.15-16.00 Ethnologie, kleiner Seminarraum
Monday 11.04.2016 14.15-16.00 Ethnologie, kleiner Seminarraum
Monday 18.04.2016 14.15-16.00 Ethnologie, kleiner Seminarraum
Monday 25.04.2016 14.15-16.00 Ethnologie, kleiner Seminarraum
Monday 02.05.2016 14.15-16.00 Ethnologie, kleiner Seminarraum
Monday 09.05.2016 14.15-16.00 Ethnologie, kleiner Seminarraum
Monday 16.05.2016 14.15-16.00 Pfingstmontag
Monday 23.05.2016 14.15-16.00 Ethnologie, kleiner Seminarraum
Monday 30.05.2016 14.15-16.00 Ethnologie, kleiner Seminarraum
Modules Doktorat Ethnologie: Empfehlungen (PhD subject Anthropology)
Assessment format continuous assessment
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg.: course registration; dereg.: not required
Repeat examination no repeat examination
Scale Pass / Fail
Repeated registration no repetition
Responsible faculty Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, studadmin-philhist@unibas.ch
Offered by Fachbereich Ethnologie

Back