Add to watchlist
Back

 

41857-01 - Course: Arbeit in der Dunkelkammer: Vom Motiv zum Papierabzug 3 CP

Semester fall semester 2016
Course frequency Irregular
Lecturers Peter Fornaro (peter.fornaro@unibas.ch, Assessor)
Content Das analoge fotografische Handwerk wird praktisch vorgestellt. Es werden Grundlagen der Aufnahmetechnik, die Negativfilmentwicklung sowie die Vergrösserungsarbeit in der Dunkelkammer vermittelt.
Comments Teilnahmebeschränkung: 6 Personen (beschränkte Anzahl Plätze in der Dunkelkammer).

 

Admission requirements Abgeschlossenes Grund-/ Basisistudium Medienwissenschaft.
Language of instruction German
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval weekly
Date 27.09.2016 – 20.12.2016
Time Tuesday, 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B

Beginnt in der 2. Semesterwoche

Date Time Room
Tuesday 27.09.2016 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 04.10.2016 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 11.10.2016 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 18.10.2016 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 25.10.2016 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 08.11.2016 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 15.11.2016 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 22.11.2016 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 29.11.2016 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 06.12.2016 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 13.12.2016 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 20.12.2016 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Modules Modul Medienpraktischer Kurs (Bachelor's degree subject Media Studies (Start of studies before 01.08.2012))
Wahlbereich Bachelor Medienwissenschaft: Empfehlungen (Bachelor's degree subject Media Studies)
Assessment format continuous assessment
Assessment details Praktische Fotoarbeit
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg.: course registration; dereg.: not required
Repeat examination no repeat examination
Scale Pass / Fail
Repeated registration as often as necessary
Responsible faculty Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, studadmin-philhist@unibas.ch
Offered by Fachbereich Medienwissenschaft

Back