Add to watchlist
Back

 

38401-01 - Lecture: Fotografie 3 CP

Semester fall semester 2016
Course frequency Irregular
Lecturers Peter Fornaro (peter.fornaro@unibas.ch, Assessor)
Content Es wird das Basiswissen der Geschichte der Fotografie sowie die Grundlagen der Kamera- und der Aufnahmetechniken vermittelt. Es wird gezeigt wie mit analogem Fotomaterial und digitalen Sensoren Bilder erzeugt werden, welche Grössen zur Beeinflussung der Bildgestaltung vorhanden sind und wie technische Merkmale die Qualität der Fotografien beeinflussen.
Learning objectives Die Meilensteine der Geschichte der Fotografie kennen, Grundlagen der Foto- und Aufnahmetechnik verstehen.

 

Language of instruction German
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval weekly
Date 26.09.2016 – 19.12.2016
Time Monday, 14.15-16.00 Bernoullianum 30, Grosser Hörsaal 148
Date Time Room
Monday 26.09.2016 14.15-16.00 Bernoullianum 30, Grosser Hörsaal 148
Monday 03.10.2016 14.15-16.00 Bernoullianum 30, Grosser Hörsaal 148
Monday 10.10.2016 14.15-16.00 Bernoullianum 30, Grosser Hörsaal 148
Monday 17.10.2016 14.15-16.00 Bernoullianum 30, Grosser Hörsaal 148
Monday 24.10.2016 14.15-16.00 Bernoullianum 30, Grosser Hörsaal 148
Monday 31.10.2016 14.15-16.00 Bernoullianum 30, Grosser Hörsaal 148
Monday 07.11.2016 14.15-16.00 Bernoullianum 30, Grosser Hörsaal 148
Monday 14.11.2016 14.15-16.00 Bernoullianum 30, Grosser Hörsaal 148
Monday 21.11.2016 14.15-16.00 Bernoullianum 30, Grosser Hörsaal 148
Monday 28.11.2016 14.15-16.00 Bernoullianum 30, Grosser Hörsaal 148
Monday 05.12.2016 14.15-16.00 Bernoullianum 30, Grosser Hörsaal 148
Monday 12.12.2016 14.15-16.00 Bernoullianum 30, Grosser Hörsaal 148
Monday 19.12.2016 14.15-16.00 Bernoullianum 30, Grosser Hörsaal 148
Modules Modul Aufbaustudium Medientechnologien (Bachelor's degree subject Media Studies)
Modul Medientechnologien 2 (Bachelor's degree subject Media Studies (Start of studies before 01.08.2012))
Assessment format proof of course participation
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg.: course registration; dereg.: not required
Repeat examination one repetition, repetition counts
Scale Pass / Fail
Repeated registration as often as necessary
Responsible faculty Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, studadmin-philhist@unibas.ch
Offered by Fachbereich Medienwissenschaft

Back