Add to watchlist
Back

 

41857-01 - Course: Arbeit in der Dunkelkammer: Vom Motiv zum Papierabzug 3 CP

Semester spring semester 2017
Course frequency Irregular
Lecturers Peter Fornaro (peter.fornaro@unibas.ch, Assessor)
Content Das analoge fotografische Handwerk wird praktisch vorgestellt. Es werden Grundlagen der Aufnahmetechnik, die Negativfilmentwicklung sowie die Vergrösserungsarbeit in der Dunkelkammer vermittelt.
Comments Teilnahmebeschränkung: 10 Personen (beschränkte Anzahl Plätze in der Dunkelkammer).

 

Admission requirements Abgeschlossenes Grund-/ Basisistudium Medienwissenschaft.
Language of instruction German
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval weekly
Date 28.02.2017 – 30.05.2017
Time Tuesday, 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Date Time Room
Tuesday 28.02.2017 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 07.03.2017 14.15-17.00 Fasnachtsferien
Tuesday 14.03.2017 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 21.03.2017 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 28.03.2017 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 04.04.2017 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 11.04.2017 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 18.04.2017 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 25.04.2017 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 02.05.2017 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 09.05.2017 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 16.05.2017 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 23.05.2017 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 30.05.2017 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Modules Modul Medienpraktischer Kurs (Bachelor's degree subject Media Studies (Start of studies before 01.08.2012))
Wahlbereich Bachelor Medienwissenschaft: Empfehlungen (Bachelor's degree subject Media Studies)
Assessment format continuous assessment
Assessment details Praktische Fotoarbeit
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg.: course registration; dereg.: not required
Repeat examination no repeat examination
Scale Pass / Fail
Repeated registration as often as necessary
Responsible faculty Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, studadmin-philhist@unibas.ch
Offered by Fachbereich Medienwissenschaft

Back