Add to watchlist
Back

 

41857-01 - Course: Arbeit in der Dunkelkammer: Vom Motiv zum Papierabzug 3 CP

Semester fall semester 2017
Course frequency Irregular
Lecturers Peter Fornaro (peter.fornaro@unibas.ch, Assessor)
Content Das analoge fotografische Handwerk wird praktisch vorgestellt. Es werden Grundlagen der Aufnahmetechnik, die Negativfilmentwicklung sowie die Vergrösserungsarbeit in der Dunkelkammer vermittelt.
Comments Teilnahmebeschränkung: 6 Personen (beschränkte Anzahl Plätze in der Dunkelkammer).

 

Admission requirements Abgeschlossenes Grund-/ Basisistudium Medienwissenschaft.
Language of instruction German
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval weekly
Date 19.09.2017 – 19.12.2017
Time Tuesday, 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Date Time Room
Tuesday 19.09.2017 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 26.09.2017 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 03.10.2017 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 10.10.2017 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 17.10.2017 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 24.10.2017 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 31.10.2017 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 07.11.2017 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 14.11.2017 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 21.11.2017 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 28.11.2017 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 05.12.2017 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 12.12.2017 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Tuesday 19.12.2017 14.15-17.00 Bernoullianum 32, Computerraum 24B
Modules Modul Medienpraktischer Kurs (Bachelor's degree subject Media Studies (Start of studies before 01.08.2012))
Wahlbereich Bachelor Medienwissenschaft: Empfehlungen (Bachelor's degree subject Media Studies)
Assessment format continuous assessment
Assessment details Praktische Fotoarbeit.
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg.: course registration; dereg.: not required
Repeat examination no repeat examination
Scale Pass / Fail
Repeated registration as often as necessary
Responsible faculty Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, studadmin-philhist@unibas.ch
Offered by Fachbereich Medienwissenschaft

Back