Add to watchlist
Back

 

15920-01 - Block course: Structural Biology and Biophysics 15 CP

Semester fall semester 2018
Course frequency Every fall sem.
Lecturers Oliver Biehlmaier (oliver.biehlmaier@unibas.ch)
Markus Dürrenberger (markus.duerrenberger@unibas.ch)
Stephan Grzesiek (stephan.grzesiek@unibas.ch)
Sebastian Hiller Odermatt (sebastian.hiller@unibas.ch)
Roderick Lim (roderick.lim@unibas.ch, Assessor)
Timm Maier (timm.maier@unibas.ch)
Tilman Schirmer (tilman.schirmer@unibas.ch)
Timothy Sharpe (timothy.sharpe@unibas.ch)
Henning Stahlberg (henning.stahlberg@unibas.ch)
Comments ausschliesslich für Studierende der Biologie
Platzzahl beschränkt
Anwesenheitspflicht

 

Admission requirements Erfolgreicher Abschluss des Grundstudiums und des ersten Jahreskurses des Aufbaustudiums mit dem Modul Physikalische und Biophysikalische Chemie im Bachelorstudium Biologie. Die Note des Moduls Physikalische und Biophysikalische Chemie muss genügend sein.
Language of instruction English
Weblink https://adam.unibas.ch
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval Block
Date 17.09.2018 – 26.10.2018
Time Monday, 08.15-18.00 Biozentrum, Kurshörsaal 108

17.9.-26.10.2018

Date Time Room
Monday 17.09.2018 08.15-18.00 Biozentrum, Kurshörsaal 108
Tuesday 18.09.2018 08.15-18.00 Biozentrum, Kurshörsaal 108
Wednesday 19.09.2018 08.15-18.00 Biozentrum, Kurshörsaal 108
Thursday 20.09.2018 08.15-18.00 Biozentrum, Kurshörsaal 108
Friday 21.09.2018 08.15-18.00 Biozentrum, Kurshörsaal 108
Monday 24.09.2018 08.15-18.00 Biozentrum, Kurshörsaal 108
Tuesday 25.09.2018 08.15-18.00 Biozentrum, Kurshörsaal 108
Wednesday 26.09.2018 08.15-18.00 Biozentrum, Kurshörsaal 108
Thursday 27.09.2018 08.15-18.00 Biozentrum, Kurshörsaal 108
Friday 28.09.2018 08.15-18.00 Biozentrum, Kurshörsaal 108
Monday 01.10.2018 08.15-18.00 Biozentrum, Kurshörsaal 108
Tuesday 02.10.2018 08.15-18.00 Biozentrum, Kurshörsaal 108
Wednesday 03.10.2018 08.15-18.00 Biozentrum, Kurshörsaal 108
Thursday 04.10.2018 08.15-18.00 Biozentrum, Kurshörsaal 108
Friday 05.10.2018 08.15-18.00 Biozentrum, Kurshörsaal 108
Monday 08.10.2018 08.15-18.00 Biozentrum, Kurshörsaal 108
Tuesday 09.10.2018 08.15-18.00 Biozentrum, Kurshörsaal 108
Wednesday 10.10.2018 08.15-18.00 Biozentrum, Kurshörsaal 108
Thursday 11.10.2018 08.15-18.00 Biozentrum, Kurshörsaal 108
Friday 12.10.2018 08.15-18.00 Biozentrum, Kurshörsaal 108
Monday 15.10.2018 08.15-18.00 Biozentrum, Kurshörsaal 108
Tuesday 16.10.2018 08.15-18.00 Biozentrum, Kurshörsaal 108
Wednesday 17.10.2018 08.15-18.00 Biozentrum, Kurshörsaal 108
Thursday 18.10.2018 08.15-18.00 Biozentrum, Kurshörsaal 108
Friday 19.10.2018 08.15-18.00 Biozentrum, Kurshörsaal 108
Monday 22.10.2018 08.15-18.00 Biozentrum, Kurshörsaal 108
Tuesday 23.10.2018 08.15-18.00 Biozentrum, Kurshörsaal 108
Wednesday 24.10.2018 08.15-18.00 Biozentrum, Kurshörsaal 108
Thursday 25.10.2018 08.15-18.00 Biozentrum, Kurshörsaal 108
Friday 26.10.2018 08.15-18.00 Biozentrum, Kurshörsaal 108
Modules Majors Molecular Biology and Integrative Biology (Bachelor's Studies: Biology (Start of studies before 01.08.2013))
Majors: Molecular Biology and Integrative Biology (Bachelor's Studies: Biology)
Modul: Blockkurs (Master's degree subject Biology)
Module: Experimental Basis of Biology (Bachelor's Studies: Computational Sciences) (Pflicht)
Assessment format continuous assessment
Assessment details Prüfung: 9.11.2018, 13-16h, Pharmazentrum, HS 1
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg./dereg.: course registr./cancel registr. via MOnA
Repeat examination no repeat examination
Scale 1-6 0,5
Repeated registration as often as necessary
Responsible faculty Faculty of Science, studiendekanat-philnat@unibas.ch
Offered by Departement Biozentrum

Back