Add to watchlist
Back

 

51768-01 - Seminar: Nano- and Quantum Physics 1 CP

Semester fall semester 2018
Course frequency Once only
Lecturers Christoph Bruder (christoph.bruder@unibas.ch)
Stefan Goedecker (stefan.goedecker@unibas.ch)
Jelena Klinovaja (jelena.klinovaja@unibas.ch)
Daniel Loss (daniel.loss@unibas.ch)
Patrick Maletinsky (patrick.maletinsky@unibas.ch, Assessor)
Ernst Meyer (ernst.meyer@unibas.ch)
Martino Poggio (martino.poggio@unibas.ch)
Christian Schönenberger (christian.schoenenberger@unibas.ch)
Philipp Treutlein (philipp.treutlein@unibas.ch)
Richard Warburton (richard.warburton@unibas.ch)
Ilaria Zardo (ilaria.zardo@unibas.ch)
Dominik Zumbühl (dominik.zumbuhl@unibas.ch)

 

Language of instruction English
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval weekly
Date 17.09.2018 – 17.12.2018
Time Monday, 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Date Time Room
Monday 17.09.2018 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 24.09.2018 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 01.10.2018 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 08.10.2018 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 15.10.2018 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 22.10.2018 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 29.10.2018 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 05.11.2018 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 12.11.2018 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 19.11.2018 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 26.11.2018 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 03.12.2018 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 10.12.2018 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 17.12.2018 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Modules Doctorate Physics: Recommendations (PhD subject Physics)
Assessment format continuous assessment
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg./dereg.: course registr./cancel registr. via MOnA
Repeat examination no repeat examination
Scale Pass / Fail
Repeated registration no repetition
Responsible faculty Faculty of Science, studiendekanat-philnat@unibas.ch
Offered by Departement Physik

Back