Add to watchlist
Back

 

52052-01 - Lecture with practical courses: Anatomy 6 CP

Semester fall semester 2018
Course frequency Every fall sem.
Lecturers Magdalena Filipowicz Sinnreich (magdalena.filipowicz@unibas.ch)
Niklaus F. Friederich (niklaus-f.friederich@unibas.ch, Assessor)
Beat Göpfert (beat.goepfert@unibas.ch)
Cristina Granziera (cristina.granziera@unibas.ch)
Beat Kaufmann (beat.kaufmann@unibas.ch)
Frank Serge Lehmann (frank.lehmann@unibas.ch)
Matthias Matter (matthias.matter@unibas.ch)
Robert Mechera (robert.mechera@stud.unibas.ch)
Katrin Parmar (katrin.parmar@unibas.ch)
Jakob R. Passweg (jakob.passweg@unibas.ch)
Luigi Tornillo (luigi.tornillo@unibas.ch)
Michael J. Zellweger (michael.zellweger@unibas.ch)
Learning objectives To understand basic human topographic anatomy and histology
Bibliography Atlas of Human Anatomy (Netter Basic Science), Seventh Edition, Elsevier Publishers

https://www.ub.unibas.ch/ub-medizin/recherche/virtueller-semesterapparat/
Comments Practical Work:3 Afternoons, Anatomisches Institut, Grosser Präpariersaal, 14:00 - 17:00,
9.11.2018, 16.11.2018, 23.11.2018

 

Language of instruction English
Weblink DBE
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval weekly
Date 20.09.2018 – 20.12.2018
Time Thursday, 09.15-12.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067

Practical Work:3 Afternoons, Anatomisches Institut, Grosser Präpariersaal, 14:00 - 17:00,
9.11.2018, 16.11.2018, 23.11.2018

Date Time Room
Thursday 20.09.2018 09.15-12.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Thursday 27.09.2018 09.15-12.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Thursday 04.10.2018 09.15-12.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Thursday 11.10.2018 09.15-12.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Thursday 18.10.2018 09.15-12.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Thursday 25.10.2018 09.15-12.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Thursday 01.11.2018 09.15-12.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Thursday 08.11.2018 09.15-12.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Thursday 15.11.2018 09.15-12.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Thursday 22.11.2018 09.15-12.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Thursday 29.11.2018 09.15-12.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Thursday 06.12.2018 09.15-12.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Thursday 13.12.2018 09.15-12.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Thursday 20.12.2018 09.15-12.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Modules Module: Basics in Human Medicine (Master's Studies: Biomedical Engineering)
Assessment format proof of course participation
Assessment details Multiple Choice (80%) and Essay (20%)
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg./dereg.: course registr./cancel registr. via MOnA
Repeat examination one repetition, best attempt counts
Scale 1-6 0,5
Repeated registration as often as necessary
Responsible faculty Faculty of Medicine
Offered by Departement Biomedical Engineering (DBE)

Back