Add to watchlist
Back

 

52054-01 - Lecture: Biology of Tissue Regeneration 2 CP

Semester fall semester 2018
Course frequency Every fall sem.
Lecturers Andrea Banfi (andrea.banfi@unibas.ch)
Andrea Barbero (andrea.barbero@unibas.ch)
Daniel F. Kalbermatten (danielf.kalbermatten@unibas.ch)
Anna Marsano (anna.marsano@unibas.ch)
Ivan Martin (ivan.martin@unibas.ch, Assessor)
Karoliina Pelttari (karoliina.pelttari@unibas.ch)
Arnaud Scherberich (arnaud.scherberich@unibas.ch)
Learning objectives students will gain fundamental knowledge on cell biology and on the molecular and cellular mechanisms responsible for the development and regeneration of different types of tissues/organs. Additionally, students will receive information on selected rapidly emerging multidisciplinary fields of regenerative medicine

 

Language of instruction English
Weblink DBE
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval weekly
Date 18.09.2018 – 29.01.2019
Time Tuesday, 14.15-16.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Date Time Room
Tuesday 18.09.2018 14.15-16.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Tuesday 25.09.2018 14.15-16.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Tuesday 02.10.2018 14.15-16.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Tuesday 09.10.2018 14.15-16.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Tuesday 16.10.2018 14.15-16.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Tuesday 23.10.2018 14.15-16.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Tuesday 30.10.2018 14.15-16.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Tuesday 06.11.2018 14.15-16.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Tuesday 13.11.2018 14.15-16.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Tuesday 20.11.2018 14.15-16.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Tuesday 27.11.2018 14.15-16.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Tuesday 04.12.2018 14.15-16.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Tuesday 11.12.2018 14.15-16.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Tuesday 18.12.2018 14.15-16.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Tuesday 29.01.2019 14.15-16.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Modules Module: Basics in Human Medicine (Master's Studies: Biomedical Engineering)
Assessment format proof of course participation
Assessment details Presentation of paper/argument
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg./dereg.: course registr./cancel registr. via MOnA
Repeat examination one repetition, best attempt counts
Scale 1-6 0,5
Repeated registration as often as necessary
Responsible faculty Faculty of Medicine
Offered by Departement Biomedical Engineering (DBE)

Back