Add to watchlist
Back

 

52055-01 - Lecture with practical courses: Mathematics for Biomedical Engineering 4 CP

Semester fall semester 2018
Course frequency Every fall sem.
Lecturers Edgar Delgado-Eckert (edgar.delgado-eckert@unibas.ch, Assessor)
Georg Schulz (georg.schulz@unibas.ch)

 

Language of instruction English
Weblink DBE
Use of digital media No specific media used
Course auditors welcome

 

Interval weekly
Date 20.09.2018 – 25.01.2019
Time Thursday, 14.15-16.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Friday, 12.15-13.00 Klingelbergstrasse 61 LZM
Date Time Room
Thursday 20.09.2018 14.15-16.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Friday 21.09.2018 12.15-13.00 --, --
Thursday 27.09.2018 14.15-16.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Friday 28.09.2018 12.15-13.00 --, --
Thursday 04.10.2018 14.15-16.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Friday 05.10.2018 12.15-13.00 --, --
Thursday 11.10.2018 14.15-16.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Friday 12.10.2018 12.15-13.00 --, --
Thursday 18.10.2018 14.15-16.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Friday 19.10.2018 12.15-13.00 --, --
Thursday 25.10.2018 14.15-16.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Friday 26.10.2018 12.15-13.00 --, --
Thursday 01.11.2018 14.15-16.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Friday 02.11.2018 12.15-13.00 --, --
Thursday 08.11.2018 14.15-16.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Friday 09.11.2018 12.15-13.00 --, --
Thursday 15.11.2018 14.15-16.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Friday 16.11.2018 12.15-13.00 --, --
Thursday 22.11.2018 14.15-16.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Friday 23.11.2018 12.15-13.00 Pharmazentrum, Sitzungszimmer 1067
Thursday 29.11.2018 14.15-17.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Friday 30.11.2018 12.15-13.00 Dies Academicus
Thursday 06.12.2018 14.15-16.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Friday 07.12.2018 12.15-13.00 --, --
Thursday 13.12.2018 14.15-16.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Friday 14.12.2018 12.15-13.00 --, --
Thursday 20.12.2018 14.15-16.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Friday 21.12.2018 12.15-13.00 --, --
Friday 25.01.2019 14.15-16.00 Anatomie, Seminarraum
Modules Module: Mathematics (Master's Studies: Biomedical Engineering)
Assessment format proof of course participation
Assessment details weekly exercises (30%)
written exam (70%)
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg./dereg.: course registr./cancel registr. via MOnA
Repeat examination one repetition, best attempt counts
Scale 1-6 0,5
Repeated registration as often as necessary
Responsible faculty Faculty of Medicine
Offered by Departement Biomedical Engineering (DBE)

Back