Add to watchlist
Back

 

52059-01 - Lecture: Clinical Biomechanics 3 CP

Semester fall semester 2018
Course frequency Every fall sem.
Lecturers Katrin Bracht-Schweizer (k.bracht-schweizer@unibas.ch)
Reinald G.H. Brunner (reinald-g-h.brunner@unibas.ch, Assessor)
Beat Göpfert (beat.goepfert@unibas.ch)
Annegret Mündermann (annegret.muendermann@unibas.ch)
Corina Nüesch
Georg Rauter (georg.rauter@unibas.ch)
Jacqueline Romkes (j.romkes@unibas.ch)
Erich Rutz (erich.rutz@unibas.ch)
Georg Schulz (georg.schulz@unibas.ch)
Learning objectives Understanding of data recording and interpretation in movement analysis
Bibliography BAKER, R., & HART, H. M. (2013). Measuring walking a handbook of clinical gait analysis. London, Mac Keith Press. http://site.ebrary.com/id/10705870.

WINTER, D. A. (2009). Biomechanics and motor control of human movement. Hoboken, New Jersey, John Wiley & Sons

 

Language of instruction English
Weblink DBE
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval weekly
Date 21.09.2018 – 21.12.2018
Time Friday, 10.15-12.00 Klingelbergstrasse 61 LZM

No dates available. Please contact the lecturer.

Modules Module: Biomedical Engineering (Master's Studies: Biomedical Engineering)
Assessment format proof of course participation
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg./dereg.: course registr./cancel registr. via MOnA
Repeat examination one repetition, best attempt counts
Scale 1-6 0,5
Repeated registration as often as necessary
Responsible faculty Faculty of Medicine
Offered by Departement Biomedical Engineering (DBE)

Back