Add to watchlist
Back

 

50885-02 - Practical course: Algebra II 4 CP

Semester spring semester 2020
Course frequency Every 2nd spring sem
Lecturers Immanuel van Santen (immanuel.van.santen@unibas.ch, Assessor)
Egor Yasinsky (yahor.yasinsky@unibas.ch)
Weblink https://algebra.dmi.unibas.ch/vansanten/

 

Language of instruction English
Use of digital media No specific media used
Course auditors welcome

 

Interval weekly
Date 20.02.2020 – 28.05.2020
Time Thursday, 12.15-14.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Date Time Room
Thursday 20.02.2020 12.15-14.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Thursday 27.02.2020 12.15-14.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Thursday 05.03.2020 12.15-14.00 Fasnachtsferien
Thursday 12.03.2020 12.15-14.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 105
Thursday 19.03.2020 12.15-14.00 Kollegienhaus, --
Thursday 26.03.2020 12.15-14.00 Kollegienhaus, --
Thursday 02.04.2020 12.15-14.00 Kollegienhaus, --
Thursday 09.04.2020 12.15-14.00 Ostern
Thursday 16.04.2020 12.15-14.00 Kollegienhaus, --
Thursday 23.04.2020 12.15-14.00 Kollegienhaus, --
Thursday 30.04.2020 12.15-14.00 Kollegienhaus, --
Thursday 07.05.2020 12.15-14.00 Kollegienhaus, --
Thursday 14.05.2020 12.15-14.00 Kollegienhaus, --
Thursday 21.05.2020 12.15-14.00 Auffahrt
Thursday 28.05.2020 12.15-14.00 Kollegienhaus, --
Modules Module: Algebra and Number Theory (Bachelor's Studies: Mathematics) (Pflicht)
Module: Specialisation in Mathematics (Bachelor's Studies: Computational Sciences (Start of studies before 01.08.2018))
Assessment format continuous assessment
Assessment details Testatbedingung ist das erfolgreiche Lösen der Übungsaufgaben und Bestehen der Klausur.
Die Klausur findet am 8.6., zwischen 10:00-12:00 in der Alten Universität im Hörsaal -101 statt und die Wiederholungsklausur findet zwei Wochen später, am 22.6., zwischen 10:00-12:00 in der Alten Universität im Seminarraum -201 statt.
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg./dereg.: course registr./cancel registr. via MOnA
Repeat examination no repeat examination
Scale Pass / Fail
Repeated registration as often as necessary
Responsible faculty Faculty of Science, studiendekanat-philnat@unibas.ch
Offered by Fachbereich Mathematik

Back