Add to watchlist
Back

 

57319-01 - Colloquium: Trends in den computergest├╝tzten und experimentellen Geisteswissenschaften 3 CP

Semester spring semester 2020
Course frequency Once only
Lecturers Berenike Herrmann (berenike.herrmann@unibas.ch)
Gerhard Lauer (gerhard.lauer@unibas.ch, Assessor)

 

Language of instruction German
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval weekly
Date 18.02.2020 – 26.05.2020
Time Tuesday, 16.15-18.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 106
Date Time Room
Tuesday 18.02.2020 16.15-18.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 106
Tuesday 25.02.2020 16.15-18.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 106
Tuesday 03.03.2020 16.15-18.00 Fasnachtsferien
Tuesday 10.03.2020 16.15-18.00 Kollegienhaus, Seminarraum 106
Tuesday 17.03.2020 16.15-18.00 Kollegienhaus, --
Tuesday 24.03.2020 16.15-18.00 Kollegienhaus, --
Tuesday 31.03.2020 16.15-18.00 Kollegienhaus, --
Tuesday 07.04.2020 16.15-18.00 Kollegienhaus, --
Tuesday 14.04.2020 16.15-18.00 Kollegienhaus, --
Tuesday 21.04.2020 16.15-18.00 Kollegienhaus, --
Tuesday 28.04.2020 16.15-18.00 Kollegienhaus, --
Tuesday 05.05.2020 16.15-18.00 Kollegienhaus, --
Tuesday 12.05.2020 16.15-18.00 Kollegienhaus, --
Tuesday 19.05.2020 16.15-18.00 Kollegienhaus, --
Tuesday 26.05.2020 16.15-18.00 Kollegienhaus, --
Modules Ancient History: Recommendations (PhD subject Ancient History)
Doktorat Digital Humanities: Empfehlungen (PhD subject Digital Humanities)
General Linguistics: Recommendations (PhD subject General Linguistics)
Modul: Digital Humanities, Culture and Society (Master's degree subject Digital Humanities)
Modul: Forschungspraxis und Vertiefung (Master's degree program Language and Communication)
Modul: Vertiefung in Geschichte und Altertumswissenschaften MA (Master's degree subject Ancient History)
Assessment format continuous assessment
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg.: course registration; dereg.: not required
Repeat examination no repeat examination
Scale Pass / Fail
Repeated registration no repetition
Responsible faculty Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, studadmin-philhist@unibas.ch
Offered by Digital Humanities Lab

Back