Add to watchlist
Back

 

60118-01 - Research seminar: Nano- and Quantum Physics 1 CP

Semester spring semester 2021
Course frequency Once only
Lecturers Patrick Maletinsky (patrick.maletinsky@unibas.ch, Assessor)

 

Language of instruction German
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval weekly
Date 01.02.2021 – 26.07.2021
Time Monday, 16.15-18.00 - Online Präsenz -
Date Time Room
Monday 01.02.2021 16.15-18.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Monday 08.02.2021 16.15-18.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Monday 15.02.2021 16.15-18.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Monday 22.02.2021 16.15-18.00 Fasnachtsmontag
Monday 01.03.2021 16.15-18.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Monday 08.03.2021 16.15-18.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Monday 15.03.2021 16.15-18.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Monday 22.03.2021 16.15-18.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Monday 29.03.2021 16.15-18.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Monday 05.04.2021 16.15-18.00 Ostern
Monday 12.04.2021 16.15-18.00 --, --
Monday 19.04.2021 16.15-18.00 --, --
Monday 26.04.2021 16.15-18.00 --, --
Monday 03.05.2021 16.15-18.00 --, --
Monday 10.05.2021 16.15-18.00 --, --
Monday 17.05.2021 16.15-18.00 --, --
Monday 24.05.2021 16.15-18.00 Pfingstmontag
Monday 31.05.2021 16.15-18.00 --, --
Monday 07.06.2021 16.15-18.00 --, --
Monday 14.06.2021 16.15-18.00 --, --
Monday 21.06.2021 16.15-18.00 --, --
Monday 28.06.2021 16.15-18.00 --, --
Monday 05.07.2021 16.15-18.00 --, --
Monday 12.07.2021 16.15-18.00 --, --
Monday 19.07.2021 16.15-18.00 --, --
Monday 26.07.2021 16.15-18.00 --, --
Modules Doctorate Physics: Recommendations (PhD subject Physics)
Assessment format continuous assessment
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg./dereg.: course registr./cancel registr. via MOnA
Repeat examination no repeat examination
Scale Pass / Fail
Repeated registration no repetition
Responsible faculty Faculty of Science, studiendekanat-philnat@unibas.ch
Offered by Departement Physik

Back