Add to watchlist
Back

 

60120-01 - Research seminar: Theoretical condensed matter physics 1 CP

Semester spring semester 2021
Course frequency Once only
Lecturers Jelena Klinovaja (jelena.klinovaja@unibas.ch)
Daniel Loss (daniel.loss@unibas.ch, Assessor)

 

Language of instruction German
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval weekly
Date 04.02.2021 – 29.07.2021
Time Thursday, 14.15-16.00 - Online Präsenz -
Date Time Room
Thursday 04.02.2021 14.15-16.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Thursday 11.02.2021 14.15-16.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Thursday 18.02.2021 14.15-16.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Thursday 25.02.2021 14.15-16.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Thursday 04.03.2021 14.15-16.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Thursday 11.03.2021 14.15-16.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Thursday 18.03.2021 14.15-16.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Thursday 25.03.2021 14.15-16.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Thursday 01.04.2021 14.15-16.00 Ostern
Thursday 08.04.2021 14.15-16.00 --, --
Thursday 15.04.2021 14.15-16.00 --, --
Thursday 22.04.2021 14.15-16.00 --, --
Thursday 29.04.2021 14.15-16.00 --, --
Thursday 06.05.2021 14.15-16.00 --, --
Thursday 13.05.2021 14.15-16.00 Auffahrt
Thursday 20.05.2021 14.15-16.00 --, --
Thursday 27.05.2021 14.15-16.00 --, --
Thursday 03.06.2021 14.15-16.00 --, --
Thursday 10.06.2021 14.15-16.00 --, --
Thursday 17.06.2021 14.15-16.00 --, --
Thursday 24.06.2021 14.15-16.00 --, --
Thursday 01.07.2021 14.15-16.00 --, --
Thursday 08.07.2021 14.15-16.00 --, --
Thursday 15.07.2021 14.15-16.00 --, --
Thursday 22.07.2021 14.15-16.00 --, --
Thursday 29.07.2021 14.15-16.00 --, --
Modules Doctorate Physics: Recommendations (PhD subject Physics)
Assessment format continuous assessment
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg./dereg.: course registr./cancel registr. via MOnA
Repeat examination no repeat examination
Scale Pass / Fail
Repeated registration no repetition
Responsible faculty Faculty of Science, studiendekanat-philnat@unibas.ch
Offered by Departement Physik

Back