Add to watchlist
Back

 

60371-01 - Lecture with practical courses: Quantum Field Theory in Condensed Matter Physics 4 CP

Semester spring semester 2021
Course frequency Every spring sem.
Lecturers Jelena Klinovaja (jelena.klinovaja@unibas.ch, Assessor)
Katharina Laubscher (katharina.laubscher@unibas.ch)
Daniel Loss (daniel.loss@unibas.ch)
Dmitry Miserev (dmitry.miserev@unibas.ch)
Flavio Ronetti (flavio.ronetti@unibas.ch)

 

Language of instruction English
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval weekly
Date 01.03.2021 – 03.06.2021
Time Monday, 14.15-16.00 - Online Präsenz -
Thursday, 16.15-18.00 - Online Präsenz -
Date Time Room
Monday 01.03.2021 14.15-16.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Thursday 04.03.2021 16.15-18.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Monday 08.03.2021 14.15-16.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Thursday 11.03.2021 16.15-18.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Monday 15.03.2021 14.15-16.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Thursday 18.03.2021 16.15-18.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Monday 22.03.2021 14.15-16.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Thursday 25.03.2021 16.15-18.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Monday 29.03.2021 14.15-16.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Thursday 01.04.2021 16.15-18.00 Ostern
Monday 05.04.2021 14.15-16.00 Ostern
Thursday 08.04.2021 16.15-18.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Monday 12.04.2021 14.15-16.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Thursday 15.04.2021 16.15-18.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Monday 19.04.2021 14.15-16.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Thursday 22.04.2021 16.15-18.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Monday 26.04.2021 14.15-16.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Thursday 29.04.2021 16.15-18.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Monday 03.05.2021 14.15-16.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Thursday 06.05.2021 16.15-18.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Monday 10.05.2021 14.15-16.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Thursday 13.05.2021 16.15-18.00 Auffahrt
Monday 17.05.2021 14.15-16.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Thursday 20.05.2021 16.15-18.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Monday 24.05.2021 14.15-16.00 Pfingstmontag
Thursday 27.05.2021 16.15-18.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Monday 31.05.2021 14.15-16.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Thursday 03.06.2021 16.15-18.00 - Online Präsenz -, --
Modules Module Specialisation: Physics (Master's Studies: Nanosciences)
Module: Specialisation (Master's Studies: Physics)
Assessment format continuous assessment
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg./dereg.: course registr./cancel registr. via MOnA
Repeat examination no repeat examination
Scale 1-6 0,5
Repeated registration as often as necessary
Responsible faculty Faculty of Science, studiendekanat-philnat@unibas.ch
Offered by Departement Physik

Back