Add to watchlist
Back

 

62161-01 - Research seminar: Theoretical condensed matter physics 1 CP

Semester fall semester 2021
Course frequency Once only
Lecturers Jelena Klinovaja (jelena.klinovaja@unibas.ch)
Daniel Loss (daniel.loss@unibas.ch, Assessor)

 

Language of instruction German
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval weekly
Date 23.09.2021 – 27.01.2022
Time Thursday, 14.15-16.00 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Date Time Room
Thursday 23.09.2021 14.15-16.00 Physik, Alter Hörsaal 2, 1.22
Thursday 30.09.2021 14.15-16.00 --, --
Thursday 07.10.2021 14.15-16.00 Physik, Alter Hörsaal 2, 1.22
Thursday 14.10.2021 14.15-16.00 --, --
Thursday 21.10.2021 14.15-16.00 Physik, Alter Hörsaal 2, 1.22
Thursday 28.10.2021 14.15-16.00 --, --
Thursday 04.11.2021 14.15-16.00 Physik, Alter Hörsaal 2, 1.22
Thursday 11.11.2021 14.15-16.00 --, --
Thursday 18.11.2021 14.15-16.00 Physik, Alter Hörsaal 2, 1.22
Thursday 25.11.2021 14.15-16.00 --, --
Thursday 02.12.2021 14.15-16.00 Physik, Alter Hörsaal 2, 1.22
Thursday 09.12.2021 14.15-16.00 --, --
Thursday 16.12.2021 14.15-16.00 Physik, Alter Hörsaal 2, 1.22
Thursday 23.12.2021 14.15-16.00 --, --
Thursday 30.12.2021 14.15-16.00 Weihnachtsferien
Thursday 06.01.2022 14.15-16.00 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Thursday 13.01.2022 14.15-16.00 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Thursday 20.01.2022 14.15-16.00 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Thursday 27.01.2022 14.15-16.00 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Modules Doctorate Physics: Recommendations (PhD subject Physics)
Assessment format continuous assessment
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg./dereg.: course registr./cancel registr. via MOnA
Repeat examination no repeat examination
Scale Pass / Fail
Repeated registration no repetition
Responsible faculty Faculty of Science, studiendekanat-philnat@unibas.ch
Offered by Departement Physik

Back