Add to watchlist
Back

 

63919-01 - Research seminar: Theoretical condensed matter physics 1 CP

Semester spring semester 2022
Course frequency Once only
Lecturers Jelena Klinovaja (jelena.klinovaja@unibas.ch)
Daniel Loss (daniel.loss@unibas.ch, Assessor)

 

Language of instruction German
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval weekly
Date 03.02.2022 – 28.07.2022
Time Thursday, 13.15-15.30 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Date Time Room
Thursday 06.01.2022 13.15-15.30 --, --
Thursday 13.01.2022 13.15-15.30 --, --
Thursday 20.01.2022 13.15-15.30 --, --
Thursday 27.01.2022 13.15-15.30 --, --
Thursday 03.02.2022 13.15-15.30 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Thursday 10.02.2022 13.15-15.30 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Thursday 17.02.2022 13.15-15.30 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Thursday 24.02.2022 13.15-15.30 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Thursday 03.03.2022 13.15-15.30 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Thursday 10.03.2022 13.15-15.30 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Thursday 17.03.2022 13.15-15.30 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Thursday 24.03.2022 13.15-15.30 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Thursday 31.03.2022 13.15-15.30 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Thursday 07.04.2022 13.15-15.30 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Thursday 14.04.2022 13.15-15.30 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Thursday 21.04.2022 13.15-15.30 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Thursday 28.04.2022 13.15-15.30 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Thursday 05.05.2022 13.15-15.30 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Thursday 12.05.2022 13.15-15.30 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Thursday 19.05.2022 13.15-15.30 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Thursday 26.05.2022 13.15-15.30 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Thursday 02.06.2022 13.15-15.30 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Thursday 09.06.2022 13.15-15.30 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Thursday 16.06.2022 13.15-15.30 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Thursday 23.06.2022 13.15-15.30 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Thursday 30.06.2022 13.15-15.30 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Thursday 07.07.2022 13.15-15.30 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Thursday 14.07.2022 13.15-15.30 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Thursday 21.07.2022 13.15-15.30 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Thursday 28.07.2022 13.15-15.30 Physik, Seminarzimmer 4.1
Modules Doctorate Physics: Recommendations (PhD subject Physics)
Assessment format continuous assessment
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg./dereg.: course registr./cancel registr. via MOnA
Repeat examination no repeat examination
Scale Pass / Fail
Repeated registration no repetition
Responsible faculty Faculty of Science, studiendekanat-philnat@unibas.ch
Offered by Departement Physik

Back