Add to watchlist
Back

 

63917-01 - Research seminar: Nano- and Quantum Physics 1 CP

Semester spring semester 2022
Course frequency Once only
Lecturers Patrick Maletinsky (patrick.maletinsky@unibas.ch, Assessor)

 

Language of instruction German
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval weekly
Date 07.02.2022 – 25.07.2022
Time Monday, 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Date Time Room
Monday 07.02.2022 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 14.02.2022 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 21.02.2022 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 28.02.2022 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 07.03.2022 16.15-18.00 Fasnachtsferien
Monday 14.03.2022 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 21.03.2022 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 28.03.2022 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 04.04.2022 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 11.04.2022 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 18.04.2022 16.15-18.00 Ostern
Monday 25.04.2022 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 02.05.2022 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 09.05.2022 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 16.05.2022 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 23.05.2022 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 30.05.2022 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 06.06.2022 16.15-18.00 Pfingstmontag
Monday 13.06.2022 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 20.06.2022 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 27.06.2022 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 04.07.2022 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 11.07.2022 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 18.07.2022 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Monday 25.07.2022 16.15-18.00 Physik, Neuer Hörsaal 1, Foyer EG
Modules Doctorate Physics: Recommendations (PhD subject Physics)
Assessment format continuous assessment
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg./dereg.: course registr./cancel registr. via MOnA
Repeat examination no repeat examination
Scale Pass / Fail
Repeated registration no repetition
Responsible faculty Faculty of Science, studiendekanat-philnat@unibas.ch
Offered by Departement Physik

Back