Add to watchlist
Back

 

63911-01 - Research seminar: Special topics in particle physics and cosmology 1 CP

Semester spring semester 2022
Course frequency Once only
Lecturers Stefan Antusch (stefan.antusch@unibas.ch, Assessor)

 

Language of instruction German
Use of digital media No specific media used

 

Interval weekly
Date 01.02.2022 – 26.07.2022
Time Tuesday, 16.15-18.00 Physik
Date Time Room
Tuesday 01.02.2022 16.15-18.00 --, --
Tuesday 08.02.2022 16.15-18.00 --, --
Tuesday 15.02.2022 16.15-18.00 --, --
Tuesday 22.02.2022 16.15-18.00 --, --
Tuesday 01.03.2022 16.15-18.00 --, --
Tuesday 08.03.2022 16.15-18.00 Fasnachtsferien
Tuesday 15.03.2022 16.15-18.00 --, --
Tuesday 22.03.2022 16.15-18.00 --, --
Tuesday 29.03.2022 16.15-18.00 --, --
Tuesday 05.04.2022 16.15-18.00 --, --
Tuesday 12.04.2022 16.15-18.00 --, --
Tuesday 19.04.2022 16.15-18.00 --, --
Tuesday 26.04.2022 16.15-18.00 --, --
Tuesday 03.05.2022 16.15-18.00 --, --
Tuesday 10.05.2022 16.15-18.00 --, --
Tuesday 17.05.2022 16.15-18.00 --, --
Tuesday 24.05.2022 16.15-18.00 --, --
Tuesday 31.05.2022 16.15-18.00 --, --
Tuesday 07.06.2022 16.15-18.00 --, --
Tuesday 14.06.2022 16.15-18.00 --, --
Tuesday 21.06.2022 16.15-18.00 --, --
Tuesday 28.06.2022 16.15-18.00 --, --
Tuesday 05.07.2022 16.15-18.00 --, --
Tuesday 12.07.2022 16.15-18.00 --, --
Tuesday 19.07.2022 16.15-18.00 --, --
Tuesday 26.07.2022 16.15-18.00 --, --
Modules Doctorate Physics: Recommendations (PhD subject Physics)
Assessment format continuous assessment
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg./dereg.: course registr./cancel registr. via MOnA
Repeat examination no repeat examination
Scale Pass / Fail
Repeated registration no repetition
Responsible faculty Faculty of Science, studiendekanat-philnat@unibas.ch
Offered by Departement Physik

Back