Add to watchlist
Back

 

15821-01 - Seminar: Progress in neuronal circuit research I 6 CP

Semester fall semester 2019
Course frequency Every fall sem.
Lecturers Silvia Arber (silvia.arber@unibas.ch, Assessor)
Comments This is an internal group seminar for group members only!

 

Language of instruction English
Use of digital media Online, optional

 

Interval weekly
Date 02.08.2019 – 29.01.2020
Time Wednesday, 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Friday, 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209

incl. semester break

Date Time Room
Friday 02.08.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Wednesday 07.08.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Friday 09.08.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Wednesday 14.08.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Friday 16.08.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Friday 23.08.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Wednesday 28.08.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Friday 30.08.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Wednesday 04.09.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Friday 06.09.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Wednesday 11.09.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Friday 13.09.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Wednesday 18.09.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Friday 20.09.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Wednesday 25.09.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Friday 27.09.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Wednesday 02.10.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Friday 04.10.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Wednesday 09.10.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Friday 11.10.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Wednesday 16.10.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Friday 18.10.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Wednesday 23.10.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Friday 25.10.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Wednesday 30.10.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Friday 01.11.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Wednesday 06.11.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Friday 08.11.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Wednesday 13.11.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Friday 15.11.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Wednesday 20.11.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Friday 22.11.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Wednesday 27.11.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Wednesday 04.12.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Friday 06.12.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Wednesday 11.12.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Friday 13.12.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Wednesday 18.12.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Friday 20.12.2019 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Wednesday 25.12.2019 09.00-11.30 Weihnachtsferien
Friday 27.12.2019 09.00-11.30 Weihnachtsferien
Wednesday 01.01.2020 09.00-11.30 Weihnachtsferien
Friday 03.01.2020 09.00-11.30 Weihnachtsferien
Wednesday 08.01.2020 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Friday 10.01.2020 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Wednesday 15.01.2020 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Friday 17.01.2020 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Wednesday 22.01.2020 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Friday 24.01.2020 09.00-11.30 - Siehe Bemerkung, -!-
Wednesday 29.01.2020 09.00-11.30 Biozentrum, Seminarraum 209
Modules Doctorate Biochemistry: Recommendations (PhD subject Biochemistry)
Doctorate Biophysics: Recommendations (PhD subject Biophysics)
Doctorate Cell Biology: Recommendations (PhD subject Cell Biology)
Doctorate Computational Biology: Recommendations (PhD subject Computational Biology)
Doctorate Genetics: Recommendations (PhD subject Genetics)
Doctorate Microbiology: Recommendations (PhD subject Microbiology)
Doctorate Molecular Biology: Recommendations (PhD subject Molecular Biology)
Doctorate Neurobiology: Recommendations (PhD subject Neurobiology)
Doctorate Pharmacology: Recommendations (PhD subject Pharmacology)
Doctorate Structural Biology: Recommendations (PhD subject Structural Biology)
Master's Studies Molecular Biology: Further Courses (Master's Studies: Molecular Biology)
Assessment format continuous assessment
Assessment registration/deregistration Reg./dereg.: course registr./cancel registr. via MOnA
Repeat examination no repeat examination
Scale Pass / Fail
Repeated registration as often as necessary
Responsible faculty Faculty of Science, studiendekanat-philnat@unibas.ch
Offered by Departement Biozentrum

Back